Holiday opening hours


We would like to wish the whole Next Practice community a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! On the following dates we have changed our opening hours.

Friday 24th December: Open 8am - 2:30pm

Saturday 25th December: CLOSED

Sunday 26th December: CLOSED

Monday 27th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December: Open 8am - 4pm

Wednesday 29th December: Open 8am - 6pm

Thursday 30th December: Open 8am - 6pm

Friday 31st December: Open 8am - 2:30pm

Saturday 1st January: CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January: CLOSED

Monday 3rd January: CLOSED

Tuesday 4th: January: 8am - 6pm

Regular opening hours will resume after the 4th of January.